We respect your privacy settings and therefore we provide you with the ability to completely delete your account and the history data of your vehicles in case this is requested from you. In case you are interested to perform such an action, click the “My account” panel (see how), and then click on the “My Account” tab. Scroll at the bottom page and you will see the “Delete my account” & “Delete my history” buttons.
NOTE: Once you submit your request to delete either your account or your history data, our application will start erasing your data. Within 1 hour all your data will be PERMANENTLY DELETED, and you will no longer have access to them.